Time-dependent Induced Seismicity Rates Described with an Epidemic Type Aftershock Sequence Model at The Geysers Geothermal Field, California 

Eoghan Joseph Totten, Berkeley Seismological Lab, Berkeley, CA, United States, Christopher Stephen Johnson, Rutgers University, Department of Earth and Planetary Sciences, Piscataway, NJ, United States and Roland Burgmann, University of California Berkeley, Department of Earth and Planetary Science, Berkeley, United States