The AmeriFlux Network: Celebrating Its 20th Anniversary

Session ID#: 10082

Primary Contact:  Margaret S Torn, Lawrence Berkeley National Laboratory, Berkeley, CA, United States and AmeriFlux Management Project (AMP) Team
Presenters:  Dennis D Baldocchi1, Sebastien Biraud2, Deb Agarwal3, Tom Boden4, Dario Papale5, Daniel B Stover6, Gilberto Pastorello2 and AmeriFlux Management Project (AMP) Team, (1)University of California Berkeley, Dept of Environmental Science, Policy, & Management, Berkeley, CA, United States(2)Lawrence Berkeley National Laboratory, Berkeley, CA, United States(3)Lawrence Berkeley National Laboratory, Berkeley, United States(4)Oak Ridge National Laboratory, Carbon Dioxide Information Analysis Center, Oak Ridge, TN, United States(5)Tuscia University, Department for Innovation in Biological, Agro-food and Forest systems (DIBAF), Viterbo, Italy(6)Department of Energy Germantown, Washington, United States

See more of: Town Hall