GEBCO-NF Alumni Team technology development - Round 2 of the Shell Ocean Discovery XPRIZE

Rochelle Anne Wigley1, Yulia Zarayskaya2, Evgenia Bazhenova3, Karolina Zwolak4, Jaya Roperez5, Masanao Sumiyoshi6, Sattiabaruth Seeboruth7, Ivan Ryzhov8, Tomer Ketter5, Mohamed Moawed Abou-Mahmoud9, Aileen Bohan10, Andres Fitzcarrald11, Hadar Sade12, Neil Tinmouth13, Alison Proctor14, Wetherbee Bryan Dorshow15, Timothy Kearns16 and Benjamin Simpson17, (1)University of New Hampshire Main Campus, Durham, NH, United States, (2)Russian Academy of Sciences, Laboratory of Ocean Floor Geomorphology and Tectonics, Geological Institute, Moscow, Russia, (3)Saint Petersburg State University, Institute of Earth Sciences, Saint Petersburg, Russia, (4)Polish Naval Academy, Gdynia, Poland, (5)University of New Hampshire Main Campus, Center for Coastal and Ocean Mapping, Durham, NH, United States, (6)Hydrographic and Oceanographic Department, Japan Coast Guard, Tokyo, Japan, (7)Hydrographic Unit of the Ministry of Housing and Lands Mauritius, Port Louis, Mauritius, (8)Arctic and Antarctic Research Institute, St Petersburg, Russia, (9)National Institute of Oceanography and Fisheries, Alexandria, Egypt, (10)Geological Survey of Ireland, Dublin, Ireland, (11)Peruvian Navy, Lima, Peru, (12)Yam-Yafo Ltd., Rishon Lezion, Israel, (13)Team Member, Cape Town, South Africa, (14)Ocean Floor Geophysics Inc., Burnaby, Canada, (15)Earth Analytic, Inc, Santa Fe, NM, United States, (16)Numurus, Seattle, United States, (17)Hushcraft Ltd, Mersea, United Kingdom